Tuesday, May 7, 2013

New Student Body Officers Elected

The GPTS Student Body Association officers for the next academic year have been chosen. They are:

President: Thomas Van Maanen
Fourth-year Representative: Jeffrey Carter
Third-year Representative: James Norris
Second-year Representative: Adam Harris

The Student Body Association is charged with "supporting, encouraging and strengthening the relationship between the faculty and student body, and promoting unity and piety within the student body." The SBA provides service for a variety of seminary functions, including the annual Spring Theology Conference and various social activities.